Two Worlds

Click to enlarge the picture.

Imagen1-R

The Crescent Moon, Venus, and all the stars illuminate the silence of the night wound.
Fateful March 24.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized y etiquetada , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

8 respuestas a Two Worlds

  1. I love your poem Isabel in both Languages. And also I like very much the photo with the moon. Congratulations.

  2. Maria F. dijo:

    Lo has traducido al Ingles Isabel! Que interesante!

  3. Rosa Ave Fénix dijo:

    I understand quite well these feelings…. my toughts for my mother and daughter are always with me…

  4. John dijo:

    Excellent post. Congratulation on your talent!

Responder

